First Day of School
previous month   JUL 2014   next month
District Calendar
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
      View Full-Page Calendar
Current Weather
Current Conditions:
Fog, 60 F

Forecast:
Thu - Partly Cloudy. High: 82 Low: 62
Fri - Sunny. High: 87 Low: 63
Sat - Sunny. High: 88 Low: 64
Sun - Mostly Sunny. High: 88 Low: 66
Mon - Mostly Sunny. High: 90 Low: 67

Full Forecast at Yahoo! Weather

(provided by The Weather Channel)
Home
 


 

District Office and Administration Contact Information

Superintendent:   Mr. Steve Woolf swoolf@usd101.com
Board Clerk: Ginny Oliver goliver@usd101.com
Board Treasurer: Pam Thiesing pthiesing@usd101.com
High School Principal: Noah Francis nfrancis@usd101.com
High School Secretary: Connie Buskirk cbuskirk@usd101.com
Middle School Principal: Steve Oliver soliver@usd101.com
Middle School Secretary: Connie Angleton cangleton@usd101.com
Elementary Principal: Ronnie Williams rwilliams@usd101.com
Elementary Secretary:  Evie Wright ewright@usd101.com

 

 

Telephone Numbers

Main Office(BOE Office) (620) 244-3264 Fax (620) 244-3664
Erie High School(EHS) (620) 244-3287 Fax (620) 244-3290
Galesburg Middle School(GMS) (620) 763-2470 Fax (620) 763-2224
Erie Elementary School(EES) (620) 244-5161 Fax (620) 244-3560

 


 


Nasa Team- Madison Steenrod, Sabrina Graham, Ashlyn Taylor, Lorena South, Virginia Wolken

Richey's Scholarship Award Winners

Row 1: Mr. Steve Richey, Lesan Peters, Paige Hess, Anna Smith, Sasha Pashchenko, Kalee Brown, Jenna Johnson, Bret McGuire, Mrs. Judith Johnson Row 2: Isaac Stark, Gavon Page, Trenton Sands Not pictured: Morgan Semrad

R.E. French Family Education Foundation Scholarship Award Winners

Isaac Stark, Lesan Peters, Sasha Pashchenko, Kalee Brown, Jenna Johnson, Bret McGuire, Gavon Page

Not pictured: Morgan Semrad