District USD 101‎ > ‎

Board of Education

2020-2021 USD 101 Erie-Galesburg  Board of Education:

Dawn Wilson, President
Justin Kramer, Vice President
Codie Bartholomew
Chad Boaz
William Cook
Brad DeMeritt
Michael McGuire

Approved BOE Meeting Minutes can be found by clicking HERE.

2019-2020 Approved Board of Education Meeting Dates, Location and Times by clicking HERE.